The challenge this week at http://sketchsaturday.blogspot.com/ was set by Ria.  I loved this sketch Ria thanks very much.sketchsat3

 

I have used some gorgeous papers from Basic Grey called Eva, a Gorgjuss girl stamp I cannot leave these along I love them!!  Loads and loads of perfect pearls probably too many – what do you think? Rest of bits of from stash.

Hope you are all having a good Friday 13th and nothing too bad has gone wrong for anybody.  My little girl is of sick today as she had a nasty fall on her scooter and consequently her tooth got damaged and infected so I spent most of yesterday at the emergency dentist.  Poor little thing it must have been very painful anyway 2 hours later and a massive bottle of antibiotics we left…. So today she is resting bless her and watching Bratz Dvd for the 10th time.

Thanks for looking and listening to my rambles hugs han xx

